Meet the Team

"At Panacea Construction Group, People Are Our Greatest Asset." - Keith Plaster, President

Keith Plaster

President

keith@pan-gro.com

Kim Capwell

Executive Finance Manager

kim@pan-gro.com

Rick Pellonari

Executive Project Manager

rick@pan-gro.com

Eric Radke

Executive Project Manager

eric@pan-gro.com

Scott Farina

Executive Project Manager

scott@pan-gro.com

Isaac Siegman

Project Coordinator

isaac@pan-gro.com

Darlene Plaster

Superintendent

darlene@pan-gro.com

Ed Plaster

Project Coordinator & Jack of all Trades